OVC Website Community links

Wpfreeware 6:49 AM Technology

Psychic Vampire Websites

The psychic vampire websites below are some but not all of the reputable sources on the internet where you can find information that is beneficial to newcomers as well as seasoned veterans in the community.

SphynxCat's Real Vampires Support Page http://sphynxcatvp.nocturna.org

House Kheperu Resource Site http://www.kheperu.org

Tantric Vampires - A Psi-Sexual Vampire Community http://tantricvampires.ning.com

Drink Deeply & Dream Resource Site & Forum http://www.drinkdeeplyanddream.com


Sanguinarian Websites

Sanguinarius Real Vampire Resource Site, is one of the oldest and most trusted sites containing information for both sanguines and psivamps alike. Sangi also has a very active IRC forum which i highly recomend looking into. (the picture to the left is one of the first symbols you will run across on her site.

http://www.sanguinarius.org

TheVoices of the Vampire Community (VVC) http://www.veritasvosliberabit.com/vvc.html

Sanguinarius Real Vampire Resource Site http://www.sanguinarius.org

SphynxCat's Real Vampires Support Page http://sphynxcatvp.nocturna.org

The Vampiric Community Message Board & Resource Site http://www.vcmb.org

Darkness Embraced Vampire & Occult Society http://www.darknessembraced.com

Smoke & Mirrors Support Forum http://smokeandmirrors34981.yuku.com

Smoke & Mirrors Dark Forum http://www.smokenmirrorshome.com/phpBB3

Atlanta Vampire Alliance [AVA] Resource Site & Forum http://www.atlantavampirealliance.com

TrueForm Within Resource Site & Forum http://www.trueformwithin.org

By Light Unseen Resource Site http://www.bylightunseen.net

The Vampire Church Resource Site & Forum http://www.vampire-church.com

Shadowlore Resource Site & Forum http://www.shadowlore.net

Les Vampires Resource Site & Yahoo Group http://www.lesvampires.org

Vampires Realm Of Darkness Resource Site & Forum

http://www.vampires.nu

Lost Children Of The Oubliette http://tlcoto.salemsloft.com

Black Swan Haven http://www.blackswanhaven.org

The Vampirism Community eList Yahoo Group http://groups.yahoo.com/group/vampirism

Vampire Nation Yahoo Group http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Vampiresnest

Aquilus Vampire Community Resource Site & Forumhttp://www.aquilus.net

Strigoi Vii (OSV) Current Of Elorath Forum http://www.sanguinarium.net/forums

Strigoi Vii (OSV) Networking Community http://strigoivii.ning.com

Temple Of The Vampire http://www.vampiretemple.com

Vampyre Support & Information Society http://www.vsis.co.nr

Immortal Covenant Resource Site & Forum

http://www.immortalcovenant.com

Damn Society Dwelling Vampyres http://www.dsdv.com

Nocturnal Voices Society Resource Site & Forum

http://www.nocturnalvoices.com

Temple United Vampyre Unitarian Pagan (UVUP) Forum

http://www.templeUVUP.com

From The Ashes Forum http://risefromdeadashes.yuku.com

Vampgeist Resource Site http://www.vampgeist.com

Darker Than Thou Resource Site & Forum http://www.darkerthanthou.net

The Gaian Coven of Modern Day Vampires

http://www.gaiaonline.com/guilds/index.php?guild_id=8615

SangSpace Vampire Community http://vampspace.ning.com 

Silken Shadows Vampire Community http://ssvcgroup.ning.com

Fallen Creations Teen Vampire Community http://fcvcgroup.ning.com

Vampress.net Resource Site & Forum http://www.vampress.net

VTK Vampire/Goth/Fetish Resource Site & Forum http://www.vampyres.tk

Vampire Rave Resource Site http://www.vampirerave.com

Manerium Lamiis - French Forum http://www.maneriumlamiis.net

Vampire at Eternal - French Forum http://vampires.leforum.eu/portal.php

Sanctum du Lutetia (OSV) - French Forum http://forum.vampyrisme.fr

PsiVamp.net - German Resource Site & Forum http://www.psivamp.net

Vampyrs - German Forum http://www.vampyrs.de

Vampyrbibliothek German Resource Site http://www.vampyrbibliothek.de

Noctemeron - German Resource Site http://www.noctemeron.de

 Vampyrismo - Brazilian Resource Site & Forum http://www.vampyrismo.org

 Hadedes Khepra - Brazilian Forum http://templovampirico.forumeiros.com

Into The Night - Czech Forum http://vampyressupportsitemessageboard.yuku.com

Russian Vampire Resource Site http://www.vampirizm.ru

Armenian Vampire Resource Site http://realvampires.do.am

The Path of the Kherete http://www.kherete.org

The GraveYard Press - E-Zine Publication http://www.thegraveyardpress.com

Shadowdance Podcast

http://www.shadowdancepodcast.com

Out Of The Coffin Podcast http://www.outofthecoffin.com


House/Coven/ Alliance Websites

This section contains a conglomeration of real vampire groups, houses and organizations that communicate both on and offline.

TheVoices of the Vampire Community (VVC)

http://www.veritasvosliberabit.com/vvc.html

Suscitatio Enterprises, LLC Research Site Vampirism & Energy Work Research Study (VEWRS & AVEWRS) http://www.suscitatio.com

Vampyre Lounge Video Archive http://www.vampyrelounge.com

Vampire's Masquerade Ball - Portland, OR http://www.vampireballpdx.com

House Of The Dreaming - International http://www.houseofthedreaming.net

House Quinotaur – Internationalhttp://www.house-quinotaur.org

House Sahjaza - New York City, NY http://www.sahjaza.com

Clan Hidden Shadows - New York City, NY http://www.hiddenshadowsvamp.com

House Eclipse - Washington, DC & Baltimore, MD http://www.house-eclipse.org

 Ordo Sekhemu – Texas http://www.ordo-sekhemu.org

 House Dark Haven - Savannah, GA http://www.housedarkhaven.com

 House Crimson Blade – Mississippi http://www.housecrimsonblade.tk

 House Lost Haven - Sacramento, CA http://www.losthaven.cc

 House Of Ottawa - Ottawa, Canada http://www.houseofottawa.com

 House Of The Hydra - New York City, NY http://www.myspace.com/houseofthehydra

 House Aeterno http://www.houseaeterno.co.nr

 House Of Mystic Echoes - Louisiana http://groups.myspace.com/houseofmysticechoes

 House Solaris - New Orleans, LA http://www.myspace.com/shroudedcouncil

 House Rosa http://www.houserosa.org

 The Order of Maidenfear http://www.stonebench.us/maidenfear

 House Of The Morning Star - Egypt http://www.houseofmorningstar.tk

 House Obsidian - North Carolina http://www.houseobsidian.com

 House Konatus http://www.konatus.com

 The Court Of Lazarus - A Metropolitan Vampire Society http://www.courtoflazarus.org

 The Court Of Lightning Bay - A Vampire Gathering http://www.vampiregathering.com

 TWILIGHT - A Formal Gathering Of The Vampire Community

http://www.meetup.com/twilight Black Oaks Savannah

 A Vampyre Gathering http://www.blackoakssavannah.com

 Black Trillium - A Vampyre Gathering http://www.blacktrillium.com

 Black Sunset - A Vampyre Gathering http://groups.myspace.com/blacksunsetnoir

 Endless Night Festival http://www.endlessnight.com

 Dracula's Ball - Philadelphia, PA http://www.draculasball.com

 Vampire's Masquerade Ball - Portland, OR http://www.vampireballpdx.com